Red, white and blue!

 

Here it is, the reveal of our shopping adventure in Lexington’s Boutique. Lauren’s dress perfect for dressing up or down with just a quick accessory change. I imagine the CPW (cost per wear) will be very reasonable with this flexible piece. I can guarantee that we will see it again paired with Orange just in time for some Gator Football!

Thanks for sharing Lauren!

Lauren Allen’s Fashion Blog

Trish

Image Insight Makeup Artistry 

 

 

 

7-4-13b

Happy Independence Day my fellow Americans! We all know how much I love a holiday that I can dress up for, and the 4th of July is no exception. The other day I went shopping at Bluetique here in down town Lexington and I couldn’t leave without getting this dress. It is perfect for the 4th, the University of Kentucky games, and supporting my University of Florida Gators from another state.

While I was having fun trying this on I couldn’t resist photographing a dressed up option and a dressed down option. The first has a red bubble necklaces with simple nude pumps, and the second is dressed down with red Toms and a white leather bracelet. Unfortunately, it is supposed to storm all day and I may end up in shorts, but I hope to be able to wear my pretty new dress!

7-4-13d

7-4-13e

One thought on “Red, white and blue!

Leave a comment